2018 Annual General Meeting

The Board of Directors invites all Waterloo Region Minor Football members to attend our Annual General Meeting


1. Call to Order
2. Acceptance of the Agenda
3. Acceptance of Minutes from 2017 AGM
4. President’s Message (M. Ladouceur)
5. 2017 Financial Report (V. Da Silva)
6. Nomination of Auditors for 2018
“Motion to appoint Des Gibb to be the association’s chartered accountant for 2018.”
7. Nomination of Legal Counsel for 2018
“Motion to appoint Darrell Hawreliak as the association’s legal counsel for 2018.”
8. Thank you to the 2017 Board of Directors. Special mention goes out to V. Da Silva, K. Putzu and
J. Sexton who are stepping down after a number of years of service.
9. List of nominations for Board of Directors for 2018 have all acclaimed positions. The 2018 Directors are as follows:

  • Mark Sichewski

● Melissa Ladouceur
● Jennifer Mackenzie-Miller
● Jason Mank
● Pete Radtke
● Sharon Dahmer
● Mario Morgado
● Maxine Watson
● Adrian Thorne
● Frank Sargeant
● Deanna Woodland
● L. De Potie
● N. Moore

10. New Business

11. Adjournment